A downloadable asset pack for Windows

Download NowName your own price

This is Chiptune Music to improve the quality of your games. Game Development with Construct 2. There are 12 tracks included with this package.

12 Tracks in .wav [highest quality] format
12 Tracks in .ogg [smaller file size] format
Royalty Free

Package Contents:
01 Intro Story 0:35
02 Adventure Begins [Loop] 1:13
03 The Critical Areas [Loop] 1:26
04 The Ruins [Loop] 1:19
05 Continue To Run [Loop] 1:01
06 Mystery [Loop] 1:50
07 Forgotten City 0:32
08 The Story Continues 1:06
09 The Forces Of Darkness [Loop] 1:02
10 The Final Battle [Loop] 1:02
11 Victory 1:36
12 Ending 1:46

You can also use these music to the other game machine.


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

Chiptune Music_(wav).zip 133 MB
Chiptune Music_(ogg).zip 12 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.